Board of Directors

2017/2018 Officers

PRESIDENT
Jim Pio
Southwest Airlines
e-mail: James.Pio@wnco.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Ricki Reichard
American Airlines
e-mail: Ricki.Reichard@aa.com

TREASURER
Tom Wilkinson
Concur
e-mail: tom.wilkinson@concur.com

SECRETARY
Allison Cole
Embassy Suites Philadelphia Airport
e-mail: allison.cole@hilton.com

DIRECT MEMBER REPRESENTATIVE
Dee Crawford
Philips Lighting
e-mail: Dee.Crawford@lighting.com

ALLIED MEMBER REPRESENTATIVE
Stacy Holderbach
Enterprise Holdings
e-mail: Stacy.L.Holderbach@ehi.com

SPONSORSHIP CHAIR
Michael Fitzgerald
AVE by Korman Communities
e-mail: mfitzgerald@aveliving.com

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
Derrick Monte Carlo
Loews Philadelphia Hotel
e-mail: derrick.montecarlo@loewshotels.com

PROGRAMS/SITES CHAIR
Amanda Trepanowski
Sonesta Philadelphia
e-mail: atrepanowski@sonesta.com

COMMUNICATIONS CHAIR
Alyssa Comunale
Interstate Hotels & Resorts
e-mail: alyssa.comunale@interstatehotels.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Michael Farrell
World Travel, Inc.
e-mail: mfarrell@worldtravelinc.com

Philadelphia BTA - Past Presidents:

  • Mike Farrell: 2015-2016

  • Nancy King: 2013-2014

  • David McDonald: 2011-2012

  • Lois O'Shea: 2009-2010